Stelem, incorporated in 1983, specializes in the distribution of equipment, tools and products for the maintenance of municipal infrastructures.
Stelem started out as a distributor of fire hydrant parts and in the restoration of fire hydrants.

Today, while still being a distributor of fire hydrant parts and restoring fire hydrants, Stelem has become an important supplier of equipment and specialized tools for Quebec and Eastern Ontario municipalities and contractors specializing in installation and repair of underground services. Stelem is the exclusive distributor in Quebec for such products as Radiodection pipe and cable locators, Pearpoint mini sewer camera and Red-B-Gone stain remover. We invite you to consult the Equipment section of our website to view the products available at Stelem.
In a continuous effort to better serve our customers, all our employees, sales reps, customer service and field technicians receive the necessary training so that they have a very good understanding of the equipment, tools and products sold by our company.
Being an authorized distributor of fire hydrant parts for Clow Canada and Mueller Canada and in order to offer the best service possible, Stelem has one of the biggest inventory of fire hydrant parts in Quebec. Stelem also has all the parts for fire hydrants manufactured today and keeps most parts for older makes of fire hydrants such as Canron, Ludlow, Drolet, etc..

Stelem is the authorized distributor and official repair and service company for fire hydrants and valves manufactured by Clow Canada. We are also a certified repair company for fire hydrants manufactured by Mueller Canada.

For more information on all services and products offered by Stelem, Contact us

Stelem, entreprise fondée en 1983, se spécialise dans la fourniture d’équipement, outillage et produits pour l’entretien des infrastructures municipales.
À ses débuts, Stelem se spécialisait dans la distribution de pièces et la restauration de bornes d’incendie.

Aujourd’hui, sans avoir délaissé la distribution de pièces et la restauration de bornes d’incendie, Stelem est devenue un important fournisseur d’équipement et d’outillage auprès des municipalités du Québec et de l’Est de l’Ontario, ainsi qu'auprès d’entrepreneurs oeuvrant dans les domaines d’installation et de réparation de services enfouis. En outre, nous sommes le distributeur exclusif des localisateurs de câbles et conduits de Radiodetection et mini-caméra PearPoint, ainsi que du détachant Red-B-Gone. Nous vous invitons à visiter la rubrique Équipement pour avoir un aperçu des produits disponibles chez Stelem.
Toujours soucieuse d’offrir à sa clientèle le meilleur service qui soit, Stelem s’assure que tous ses employés, représentants sur la route, préposés au service à la clientèle ou techniciens-réparateurs-formateurs aient une connaissance approfondie des équipements et outillages distribués et/ou réparés.
Stelem possède le plus gros inventaire de pièces de bornes d’incendie au Québec. En plus d’avoir toutes les pièces pour les bornes d’incendie produites aujourd’hui, nous gardons également des pièces pour les modèles de bornes d’incendie qui ne sont plus en fabrication depuis plusieurs années, tels que Ludlow, Canron, Drolet, etc.

Non seulement Stelem en est un distributeur autorisé, nous sommes aussi un des réparateurs officiels des bornes d’incendie et vannes fabriquées par Clow Canada, ainsi qu'un réparateur certifié des bornes d’incendie fabriquées par Mueller Canada.

N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour connaître l'éventail complet des produits et services offerts par Stelem.   Nous joindre