Contact







Montreal area

Informations
info@stelem.com

Customer service
Benoît Brossard
bbrossard@stelem.com

IsabelleLeduc
ileduc@stelem.com

Martin Auger
mauger@stelem.com

Technical Representative

Mario Badeau (including western Ontario)
mbadeau@stelem.com

Accounting
Diane Dostie
ddostie@stelem.com

Director
Claude Legault
clegault@stelem.com

Quebec area

Technical Representative

Bernard Ruel
bruel@stelem.com

Customer service

Julie Desrochers
jdesrochers@stelem.com